Real Estate Doc

Commercial Leasing that will redefine real estate transactions

Real Estate Doc (RED) will revolutionise the managing of commercial real estate businesses. Running on our blockchain network, our technology platform facilitates secure, immutable and legally binding transactions between parties using blockchain and smart contracts in a seamless environment, to achieve data-driven, cost-efficient and seamlessly fast transactions. Our long term vision for RED is to become a versatile blockchain protocol and business application where real estate companies can rent out and transact the lease of any kind of commercial real estate space. Through the RED application, the user will easily manage every aspect of these transactions on one convenient application. The RED blockchain protocol will over time, also allow for other real estate businesses to plug-in to the RED private sidechain with their existing system to access its benefits available. RED has successfully deployed proof-of-concepts in large commercial retail establishments in Singapore, streamlining commercial retail leasing transactions between landlords and vendors.

Read more

Ivan Lim, Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-lim-b8211924

Eugene Lee, Co-Founder & COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugene-lee-a8243b33

Tran Mai, Co-Founder & CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tran-mai-74590452/

Chuong Tran Full-Stack, Mobile Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chuongtrh/

Tam Nguyen, Full-Stack Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nguyen-minh-tam/

Hugo Le, Full-Stack Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hugo-magento-758442130/

Lucas Phan, Full-Stack Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucas-phan-6bb42733/

Cuong Nguyen, Senior Quality Assurance Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cuong-nguyen-ab62a4a2/

Cam Ngo, Front-End Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cam-ngo-936a98167/

Phuoc Nguyen, Front-End Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-nyu-715995167/

Hoang Dang, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hoangdang1449/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

REDT

Start

18-07-2018

End

17-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO