ReMoneta

Bringing Crypto to the Mainstream by connecting Crypto to Commerce

ReMoneta is a strongly-capitalised ReFinTech company based in the EU combining real estate, finance and technology. At the centre of ReMoneta is our community. Together we have designed a frictionless hub - the safest and most stable integrated online currency system in the market.It is the only online currency and payment system with a fully stable price, zero transaction costs, large scaling and instant network verification, land backed and totally secure where community members and retailers earn money from "community mining" via their real world actions to promote positive global values and the community. The system allows micropayments - opening up a new industry as well as members being able to create code or even a business node on the network. ReMoneta solves the key problems in crypto today, creating a central hub between crypto and commerce, allowing crypto to go mainstream.

Read more

Hadley Barrett, CEO & Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hadleybarrett/

Harijs Svarcs, Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/harijssvarcs

Eriks Bergmans, Coordinates real estate activities - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eriks-bergmans-587a48a/

Ihor Pidruchny, CTO and Team Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ihorpidruchny

Andrew Zubko, Tech Lead/ Blockchain engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewzubko/

Stanislav Sheliakin, Blockchain strategy and design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stanislav-sheliakin-8a81495b

Dimitro Lokshyn, ICO, Smart Contracts and token design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmytro-lokshyn-50177954

Sankalp Saxena, Financial systems developer/ enterprise architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sankalp-saxena-remoneta/

Evaldas Savickis, Sustainable Real Estate Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evaldas-savickis-8883b11a/

Jane Joe, Analyst and auditor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jane-j%C3%B5e-20959617

Piibe Lind, Project management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/piibe-lind-a807b8168/

Anthony Robinson, Asian business development and social media - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robinsonanthony

Simon Cocking, Media relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-cocking-20540135/

Liina Lind, Social media and community management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/liina-lind-6693b445

Zaue Sauka, Architectural expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zane-sauka-3868393b

Gery Einberg, Partnerships and real estate modelling - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gery-einberg-a898a198

Ivan Grys - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivangrys

Alkiviadis Zaganiaris - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alkizaganiaris

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

RET

Start

24-07-2018

End

31-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO