REPU Platform

Rating and feedback system based on decentralized blockchain technology.

Every year, social networks are gaining popularity, giving users the opportunity to communicate, exchange information, entertainment and just spend a free minute watching their friends. On the other hand, social networks have become a powerful tool for businesses when promoting their products/services by targeting the user audience. The REPU system (abbreviated from English – "reputation") is a revolutionary project that allows you to completely rethink the way social networks are perceived. REPU is a rating and feedback system based on decentralized blockchain technology. Technology allows you to completely replace the system of “likes” with the rating - both for users and for companies. The rating, subsequently, can be used as an assessment tool in various areas of the individual’s life - starting with professional skills, financial stability, and ending with all possible aspects of behavior and interaction with the public.

Read more

Maksym Tkach, Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/максим-ткач-623b2b32/

Maksym Lenets, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maksym-lenets-b85a9964/

Bohdan Pavlyshenko, Chief Delivery Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bohdan-pavlyshenko-a0717248/

Maksym Trostyanchuk, Mobile Solutions Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maksym-trostyanchuk-95a4093b/

Nazar Ivanchuk, Technical Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nazar-ivanchuk/

Viktor Skabiak, Middle Android Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/viktorskabiak/

Yuriy Pyrko Python, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuriy-pyrko-1ba82047/

Oleksandr Samborskiy, PHP/Angular developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oleksandr-samborskiy-6b245263/

Constantine Mizgirov, QA Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mizgirov/

Danylo Pidhainyi, QA Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/danylopidhainyi/

Igor Marckevych, Chief Legal Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/igor-marckevych/

Leonid Pokrova, Legal & Compliance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/leonid-pokrova-599a9496/

Maksym Ivanyshyn, Legal & Compliance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maksym-ivanyshyn-b79b7853/

Alla Macewicz, Legal & Compliance - https://www.facebook.com/alla.macewicz

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GPCC

Verified

Global protection for graphic artwork copyrights.

GPCCT 07-02-2018 01-04-2018

Naviaddress

Verified

A new digital decentralized address platform.

NVT 01-02-2018 01-03-2018

Biometrids

Verified

A platform for Identification using facial recognition

IDS 19-02-2018 19-03-2018

Setcoin

Verified

A mobile platform with its own cryptocurrency.

Setcoin 01-03-2018

Stockchain Global

Verified

Improving how financial assets are bought, managed, and sold.

STC

Cryptelo

Verified

A platform for secure, encrypted data sharing.

CRL 19-01-2018 05-03-2018

Transcodium

Verified

A blockchain-based data transcoding platform.

TNS 07-01-2018 30-04-2018

NeuroChain

Verified

Implementing AI at the heart of the Blockchain

Clausius NCC 19-03-2018 15-04-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-02-2018 19-03-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 27-02-2018

MoxyOne

Verified

Seamless and secure debit card payments for cryptocurrency.

SPEND 08-02-2018 10-03-2018

Helbiz Coin

Verified

A peer-to-peer marketplace for transportation.

HBZ 15-02-2018 04-03-2018

Quantum1Net

Verified

A blockchain with quantum computing protection.

Q1S 02-02-2018 09-03-2018

Dogezer

Verified

A platform for launching and funding startups.

DGZ 15-01-2018 08-03-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-03-2018
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

REPU

Start

03-02-2018

End

03-03-2018

Website
Airdrop Creditcoin

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO