Residual Token

Decentralized Lending Ecosystem

An ecosystem for bona fide LENDERS which allows people or companies to borrow money using their Digital Assets as collateral. A gap exists between traditional fiat lending and digital asset-based lending. The divide is marked by safe, long-standing, regulated lending practices on the one side, and highly specialized engineers with big ideas on the other. Our open-source, lending management protocols and vast traditional fiat lending experience bridges this gap. Our protocols expand traditional lenders’ existing product lines, optimizes its origination processes and automates servicing capabilities. Built on the blockchain, our system is mostly trustless with the exception of certain assessment protocols and fund transfer activity.

Read more

Howard Krieger, Managing Director in CBIZ Valuation Group - https://www.linkedin.com/in/howardjkrieger

Ryan Medlin - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryanmedlin

Kumar Sriram, Technical Blockchain Advisor Symantec - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kumarsriram/

Kevin Thompson, FP&A / Strategy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-t-81b71b3

Michael Gale, International Tax - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelgalecpa/

Katy Atkinson, Product Development Director - ForgeRock - https://www.linkedin.com/in/katkinso

Scott Banks, CPA, FP&A / Controls - https://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-banks-59405b4

Daniel Love, Product Design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-l-59773621/

John Owens, Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-owens-8a54a72/

Michael Forester, Compliance - https://www.linkedin.com/company/wix-com

Stanley Krieger, Engineering Advisor - Quality Assurance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stan-krieger-89b6b91

Alan Alford, Risk Pricing (Economics) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alan-alford-ba36795

Melissa Barbera, Legal - https://www.linkedin.com/in/melissa-barbera-4599a64/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

RSDLL

Start

11-10-2018

End

10-11-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO