Review.Network

Decentralized high quality market feedback platform

Review.Network is a project that aims to create a unique trusted high-intelligence user-company feedback platform based on blockchain and AI technologies. 

Review.Network provides direct communication between companies and customers, that helps carry on efficient top-tier market research feedback without any mediator. Our model also directly rewards participants for their valuable feedback. 

The platform's community can gain coins by producing content and working with quality reviews on the Review.Network platform. With the smart recommendation system implemented, it is easier for members to find the best goods and services with ease. The REW is the digital currency of the Review.Network platform. 

Companies purchase coins to conduct market research on the platform and reward users in exchange for the feedback they leave.

Read more

Vuk Popovic, Managing Partner and Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vuk-popovic/

Filip Karaicic, CEO and Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/filipkaraicic/

Reinhard Fellmann, CFO & Partner - https://www.linkedin.com/in/reinhard-f-95b3a127/

Matt Yanofsky, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mattyanopr/

Petar Slovic, COO and Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/petar-slovic/

Ivan Ciric, CTO and Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-ciric-the-tinkerer/

Robert Golladay, Business Development Advisor & PartnerBusiness - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-golladay-4a239/

Christian Friborg, Board Member & Partner - https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-friborg/

Yiannos Ashiotis, Board Member - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zocho/

Andreas M. Koumenides, Legal Partner - https://www.linkedin.com/in/akoumenides/

Patrick Haller, Financial Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-haller-cfa-41817227/

Maja Rodic, Data Analyst, PhD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maja-rodic-ph-d-91640338/

Olivera Sazos, Data Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/olivera-milojkovic-sazos-0400865b/

Alan Alickovic, Full-Stack Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alan-alickovic/

Mihailo Konatarevic, UX Lead Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mihailo-konatarevic-ab6880a9/

Nemanja Joksic, UX / UI Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nemanja-joksic-339b4993/

Bratislav Lazovic, Graphic Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bratislav-lazovic-719764103/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

REW

Start

16-06-2018

End

16-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO