rise.eco

A.I.-powered trading strategies that have beaten global markets since 2012

Rise is a Germany-based software company developing sophisticated algorithmic trading technology using the latest artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning (ML) systems. Its algorithms have proven to outperform major markets in recent years. Investors typically excluded from the consistent profits multi-billion-dollar funds made by using algorithmic trading will now be able to access the same cutting-edge technology regardless of their investment level – via the Rise Security Token Offering (STO). Rise’s STO will introduce the RISE (RSE) security token, which will provide a long-term passive income stream for token-holders, derived from various revenue sources. Investors will be entitled to a 20% share of all algorithm licensing revenues. They will also receive regular returns from Rise trading algorithms. A further boost will be seen in the form of profits earned by leveraging RISE tokens with third-party lenders. All holders of RISE (RSE) will receive quarterly dividends from each of these revenue sources, resulting in a well-balanced, long-lasting regular payout via the Ethereum blockchain.

Read more

Stefan Tittel, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-tittel-933aa96

Michael Morsch, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/morsch

Robert Gold, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-gold-63990a84/

Simon von Poschinger-Bray, Chief Platform Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sposchinger

Victor Bremer, Chief Investment Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/victor-bremer-048748/

Roman Gorbunov, Head of AI Systems - https://www.linkedin.com/in/victor-bremer-048748/

Maximilian von Wallenberg, Head of Product - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maxvonwallenberg/

Felix Buchert, DLT Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/felix-buchert-96629014b/

Benedict Frauen, Senior Program Manager & Authorized Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bfrauen

Timon Hartung, Online Marketing Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/timonhartung

Koung Tran, Head of Software Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/koung-tran-agile-team-lead

David Beck, Head of Client Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-beck-98246373/

Nikolay Nadirashvili, Head of Algorithmic Trading - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicholasnadirashvili/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

RSE

Start

14-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO