rLoop

We Are Leading The Race For The HYPERLOOP

The rLoop Network is a decentralized moonshot organization. It is designed to enable anyone, anywhere, at any time, to participate in the development of potentially world-changing technology. Our mission is to develop and launch innovative technology fueled by a genuine desire to improve the world and humanity. The rLoop Network mitigates the risk of early stage R&D by leveraging an untapped global pool of talent and resources, harnessing the wisdom of the community, and facilitating and optimizing amorphous group coordination. It is designed to encourage participation at an intrinsic level, where the passion and interests of an individual overlap. It removes geographical barriers to participation and opens up an entirely new and previously untapped workforce.

Read more

Brent Lessard, PROJECT MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/brentlessard/

Thomas Lambot, ENGINEERING LEAD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomaslambot/

Ilyas Vali, ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilyas-vali-a9a611b1/

Amir Khan, NumSim Engineering Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/whiplash01/

Breanna Faye, Architectural Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/breannafaye/

Saskia Peters, Smart Factory Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/saskiapeters/

Dante Bertana, IT Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dantebertana/

Nofel Tiani, Software Engineering Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nofel-tiani-9513ab4a/

Jonathan Dweck, Systems Engineering Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathandweck1/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

RLP

Start

17-03-2018

End

17-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO