Rubiix

Rubiix Working product

Rubiix Protocol is a proprietary distributed ledger technology that removes consumer data brokers, and distributes advertising revenue to data-providing consumers via Brand-Consumer Smart Contracts.

Officially in the marketplace since June 2017, Rubiix quickly reached its initial cap of 10,000 users in the United States. In total, the Rubiix community has spent over $500 Million on credit and debit cards that are linked to Rubiix, and our ecosystem has made over 10 Million granular transactions of consumer spending data directly available for use in digital media campaigns.

Our technology provides a positive-engagement ecosystem for brands and consumers, where consumers provide anonymous access to their
personal financial data (i.e. credit card and banking transactions) as the basis for digital media campaign targeting.

Rubiix users share their offline purchase experiences in an online social community within the Rubiix mobile application. Brands get unprecedented access to this “holy grail” of audience targeting data and, in turn, Rubiix distributes revenue back to the community of data-providing consumers.

Read more

Michael Lachar, Co-Founder & CPO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikelachar/

Oren Berdichevsky, Co-Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/orenber/

Tomer Avni, CTO & Blockchain Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomer-avni-9625b127/

Ronnie Hershman, Founding Partner & Investor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ronnie-hershman-5950085/

Omri Regev, Head of Engineering - https://www.linkedin.com/in/omri-regev-b131984a/

Anton Pavlov, Blockchain Team Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavlovanton/

Miki Berdichevsky, Blockchain & Data Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/miki-berdichevsky-30b98740/

Thomas Spangler, Blockchain Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-christopher-spangler-7b56a460/

Eli Shulga, Android Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eli-shulga/

Roy Eyal, Frontend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/royeyalcom/

Karina Chocron, Visual Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/karichm/

Estefania Pessoa, Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/estefania-pessoa/

Charles Wismer, Lead Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-wismer-17707675/

Matthew Herrick, Investor Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-herrick-1ab47114b/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

RBX

Start

06-01-2019

End

28-01-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO