Mass adoption of cryptocurrency is hindered by two problems: (1) the extreme crypto-market volatility and (2) the lack of high-quality software. The Rubius ICO seeks to solve these two problems. They’re developing a payment app named Aryl, which has a unique Volatility Shield feature that enables users to avoid market volatility when using cryptocurrency. The company behind the Rubius ICO, Rubius Inc., is a blockchain software company focused on creating high-quality cryptocurrency products, services, and solutions. Aside from Aryl, they will be developing a cryptocurrency exchange called Rubiex, merchant tools (i.e. payment gateways, point-of-sale software, etc), a unique blockchain platform, and many more products outlined in the Rubius whitepaper. All of their products are powered by the Rubius protocol, a token-based payment network operating on the Ethereum blockchain. At the heart of the Rubius protocol is the cryptocurrency called RUBY, which are ERC20 coins offered in the ICO.

Read more

Joseph Rubin, CEO & Lead Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-a-rubin/

Haydn Snape, Chief Operating Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/haydnsnape/

Adam Singer, Chief Marketing Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-singer-82091194/

Joshua Snape, Chief Legal Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joshua-snape-b3b58815b

Sophia Gavrila, Token Economist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/msophiagavrila/

Richard, Nacht Legal Counsel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardnacht/

Daniel Spyralatos, Marketing Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-spyralatos/

Rachelle Kim, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rachellekim1/

Oleg Romanov, iOS Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oleg-romanov/

Vladymyr Gorvat, Graphic Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vgorvat/

Vlad Vasylchuk, Content Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/volodymyr-vasylchuk-daviann/

Peter Bou Dib, Telegram Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-bou-dib-phd-5362882a/

Daniel Jennings, Finance Writer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielgjennings/

Craig Clayton, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/craig-clayton-23b5027/

Alex Chaban, Video Animator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chaban/

Ashleigh Whitfield, Voiceover Artist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashleigh-whitfield-3bba1b14/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

RUBY

Start

21-08-2018

End

25-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO