Rudrcoin, Innovation Finance Chain

Transferring the power of R&D up to even common hands.

Rudrcoin is launching a hard capped RC digital coin sale to raise funds for the Rudrcoin project and general corporate purposes. This allow Rudrcoin team the ability to add more new features to the Rudrcoin ecosystem. The maximum raise will be 1000 Bitcoin during the coin sale and the presale combined both. The number of coins issued per Bitcoin will depend on the Bitcoin raised as per the bonus structure table detailed in this whitepaper. Prospective RC buyers can trade any amount of Bitcoin including fractional amounts such as 0.001 Bitcoin. There will be a big discount offered to early RC buyers that will decay with the number of RC claimed during the token sale. There is also a big referral system to earn RC coin details in whitepaper. There will also be bonuses offered for referring buyers to the RC digital coin sale. There are NO REFUNDS OR EXCHANGES once BTC has been exchanged for RC.

Read more

Jitendra Singh, CEO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jitendra-singh-44055625/

Shivam Sachan, CTO & Senior Technical Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shivam-sachan-517b9a11a

Shruti Verma, Senior Human Resoures - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shruti-verma-574009b0/

Abhishek Singh, Web & Software Developer - http://www.linkedin.com/in/abhishek-singh-7b8126169

Abhishek Bhadauria, Blockchain Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abhishek-bhadauria-933000168/

Sanjay K. Sharma, IP Controller - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjay-kumar-sharma-45243677/

Naseer Ahmad, Social Media Broadcasting - https://www.linkedin.com/in/naseer-ahmad-412195ab/

Mahendra K. Nishad, Graphic Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mahendra-kumar-nishad-67869410/

Sachin Kumar, Marketing Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachin-kumar-216bb7113/

Sunil K. Yadav, Creative and Content writer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sunil-kumar-yadav-84602a169

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

RC

Start

16-07-2018

End

18-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO