Send

A consensus price token designed for everyday use.

SDT is digital asset designed to solve exchange fluctuations and high volatility. SDT uses a transparent price consensus mechanism to hold a temporary stable value for low-volatility, reliable use within a network of affiliated applications. Network stability attracts new users, helping to create real value through real demand.

SDT can be used by individuals, institutions, and apps seeking to store, transfer or exchange value securely and without volatility. Send aims to reward the creation of user-friendly apps to support SDT token use by new end users. WeSend is the first application to join the Send Consensus Network, offering 80,000+ points of payment to 80,000+ pre-registered users.

Read more

Camilo Jimenez, Co-founder & Chief Executive Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/camjim/

Francisco Córdoba Otálora, Co-founder & Chief Visionary Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/franciscojosecordoba/

Marcio Abreu, Co-founder & Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcio-abreu-50a0a0111/

Sarah Kate Hart, Communications Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarahkatehartt/

Daniela Escobar, Community Development Coordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniela-escobar/

María Helena Barros Burchardt, UX Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mbarrosburchardt/

Jairo Bernal, Full-Stack Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jairo-bernal-1b405b128/

Eugenio Mendoza, Full-Stack Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugenio-mendoza/

Martin Ocando, Full-Stack Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-ocando-b48a97105/

Hans Burbano, Full-Stack Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hmburbano/

Felipe Linares, UI Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/flinbu/

Nikolay Rusinko, QA Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolay-rusinko-69737583/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

SDT

Start

15-07-2018

End

14-07-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO