SHEL MOSAIC TOKEN

shelterDAO are crypto communities that operate as a DAO using the NEM network.

shelterDAO are crypto communities that operate as a DAO using the NEM network. All shelterDAO members will be able to deploy Shel Mosaic Tokens using NEM blockchain technology and trade it for time-stay, goods or services at any shelterDAO community around the world.

shelterDAO is a project that aims for the creation and maintenance of crypto communities around the world by using blockchain technology. We want to empower people across the world to easily and securely connect with other pioneers.

shelterDAO transforms empty spaces into dynamic environments for innovation by connecting Shel Mosaic Token holders to shelterDAO communities for life.

Read more

Alberto Molina, DEVELOPER & FOUNDER - https://www.facebook.com/ALBERTO.MOLINA.ENTREPENEUR

Alberto Molina, DEVELOPER & FOUNDER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alberto-molina-thinklifestyle/

Jessica Measom, HEAD OF SOCIAL IMPACT AFFAIRS & FOUNDER - https://www.facebook.com/jessica.measom

Jessica Measom, HEAD OF SOCIAL IMPACT AFFAIRS & FOUNDER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-measom-71a88644/

Holly Adams, MARKETING & COMMUNITY MANAGER - https://www.facebook.com/holly.m.adams.98

Holly Adams, MARKETING & COMMUNITY MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/holly-adams-9829a316/

Carlos Tarango, HEAD OF TECHNICAL OPERATIONS - https://www.facebook.com/chingonelnumero1?lst=1336297728%3A506136243%3A1525669684

Carlos Tarango, HEAD OF TECHNICAL OPERATIONS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlos-tarango-7b4a2688

David Velez, CREATIVE DIRECTOR - https://www.facebook.com/david.velez.18041?lst=1336297728%3A100004981869846%3A1525671533

Anthony Joseph, HEAD OF PARTNERSHIP & STRATEGIC ALLIANCE - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007457224278

Anthony Joseph, HEAD OF PARTNERSHIP & STRATEGIC ALLIANCE - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tony-joseph-4a0a5778/

Allan Vernon, SOFTWARE INTEGRATION ADVISOR - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=617675705

Allan Vernon, SOFTWARE INTEGRATION ADVISOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/allan-measom-b9ba11104/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live ICO

Token:

XEM

Start

01-06-2018

End

31-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO