Shopin

Facilitating a million transactions per second that empower retailers to provide a decentralized Amazon-like experience

A secure profile that enables shoppers to own their complete purchase data, giving the power back to the customer and rewarding them financially.

Shopin unites retailers and their customers through personalized data intelligence for an unprecedented shopping experience. We are creating a more sustainable retail economy where retailers become stronger by working together and shoppers get rewarded based on the value of their data that they fully own, control, and can share.

Read more

Eran Eyal, CEO & CoFounder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eraneyal/

Divakar Rayapaty, CTO & CoFounder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/divakar-rayapaty-b5774a1/

Doron Wesly, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/doronwesly/

Jeremy Harkness, Blockchain Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremyharkness/

Michael Herman, CRO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-herman-06341a2/

Abhishek Yermalla, VP of Engineering - https://www.linkedin.com/abhishekyeramalla

Lane Campbell, Strategy & Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lanec/

Aaron Latham, Strategy & Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-latham-517b5613/

Bremelin Romero, EA & Office Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bremelin-romero-9a305056/

Vladimir Ustinov, Senior Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladimir-ustinov-840a0697/

Alexey Kulyukin, Senior Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/akulyukin/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live ICO

Token:

SHPN

Start

15-03-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO