SID Token

Peer-to-multi-peer decentralized internet sharing system that allows sharing internet

SID (Share Internet Data) is a peer-to-multi-peer decentralized internet sharing system that allows sharing internet from one person's Android smartphone to another nearby in an automated manner. One of our key missions through the SID project: “To lift as many people as possible out of poverty by means of giving the less fortunate a way to access the Internet”. Certain users will be able to get free Internet access by obtaining tokens in exchange for consuming advertising. Such obtained tokens can then be used to consume internet megabytes from other nearby Users in exchange for tokens OR Users will simply trade some of their tokens directly with other SID Users. Those trades will be done through a secured blockchain, on a public exchange to ensure full transparency, with the control of the tokens and the control of sharing internet or not fully decentralized, meaning solely under end-user’s control through their post ITO (Initial Token Offering) future token Wallet in the SID App.

Read more

José Merino, Chairman - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jose-merino-b25b13/

Lajos Kiss, Chief Operating Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lajos-kiss-4127741/

Jesús Ruiz, Lead Developer - CEO Spain - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jruizg/

Daniel Urbano, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-urbano-19507b17/

Michael Camilleri, Regional expansion Canada & US - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikecam/

Alberto Avilés, Android Lead Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/albertoavilesjimenez/

Jesús León, iOS Lead Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jleoncanca/

Mihaela Dimitrova, Designer & Marketing Ninja - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mihaela-dimitrova-mihaylova-285478106/

Marcin Zduniak, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcinzduniak/

Susan Howard, Expenses Controller - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sue-howard-210b72134/

Ibrahim Halkano, Strategist Blockchain Micropayments - https://www.linkedin.com/in/halkano/

Corey Wilton, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/coreywilton10

Erick Pardio, Mexico Growth Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/epardio/

Gaurav Areng, Chakraverti Marketing Associate - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaurav-areng-chakraverti/

Paul Mears, New business Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-mears-80224b4/

Santosh Yellajosula, Chief Tokenization Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/santoshyellajosula/

Bala Krishnan, Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/balakrrishnan/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

SIDT

Start

15-09-2018

End

31-12-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO