Slate

Unrestricted Global Entertainment Access

The decentralized system will deliver low-cost, high-speed, high-definition video globally and facilitate live event ticketing on the blockchain. Consumers will be able to spend SLATE cryptocurrency (SLX) on some of the best entertainment the world has to offer. The use of SLATE enables fair and transparent compensation between creators, producers, and distributors. Creators are compensated fairly and consumers get higher quality entertainment. Tickets purchased with SLATE will be forgery resistant, virtually eliminating fraud. Service providers holding SLX can earn even more by storing and delivering content.

Read more

Michael Moyal, Founders and Board of Directors - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-moyal-north-capital/

Marino Kulas, Founders and Board of Directors - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marino-kulas-a6057211/

Jason Squire, Blockchain and Platform Technical Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-squire-9306143/

Gediminas Ausra, Blockchain and Platform Technical Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gediminas-ausra-581859a6/

Robert Morton, Blockchain and Platform Technical Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-morton-851b746/

Kal Gabriel, Blockchain and Platform Technical Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kalman-gabriel-6852641a/

Ian Campbell, Blockchain and Platform Technical Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ian-campbell-2b5a25/

Jessica Labi, Platform Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jessica-labi-3257916/

Jon Karas, Platform Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jokaras/

Carrie Wolfe, Platform Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/carrie-wolfe-5177131/

Kevin Shea, Platform Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-shea-0715961b/

Glenn Wong, Platform Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/glenn-wong-9a89065/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO