Smart Containers

Leveraging blockchain technology to empower the new logistics ecosystem.

Smart Containers Group is a Swiss high-tech container provider aiming to create the first fully autonomous container based on blockchain technology, consequently disrupting the logistics industry. Blockchain-based software and an IoT infrastructure is the core of Smart Containers Group strong technological ground, enabling to track and monitor each container around the world and making Smart Containers Group the largest provider of IoT airfreight containers on the market. The combination of hardware, software and service enables Smart Containers Group to assertively position its division company SkyCell among the top four providers of pharma containers in the industry. Through the FoodGuardians division, the next generation of reusable containers and boxes to transport temperature sensitive food products will be offered regionally and globally, preserving the product’s freshness and traceability. Using blockchain as transformative technology in logistics, Smart Containers Group is driven by the opportunity to create the LOGI CHAIN, a fully integrated, seamless logistic ecosystem that will be accessible to all industry players at minimal cost. Therefore, Smart Containers Group will lead the way towards a more efficient, client-centric and cost-effective industry standard.

Read more

Nico Ros, CTO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nico-ros-71325b156/

Richard Ettl, CEO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardettl/

Andreas Ernst, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreasmernst/

Carla Bünger, Business Development Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/carla-b%C3%BCnger-a6094068/

Thomas Taroni, Head of IT - https://ch.linkedin.com/in/thomas-taroni-659b34144

Oliver Bussmann, Strategic Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oliverbussmann/

Michael Guzik, Blockchain Technology Partner - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-guzik-17a7a534/

Gabriela Hauser, Legal Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriela-hauser-sp%C3%BChler-46583221/

Marc Bettinger, Strategic Advisor, Altcoin Analyst and Trader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marc-bettinger-a167a965/

David Wachsman, Communication Advisor, Founder & CEO Wachsman PR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-wachsman-a3a84652/

Fabian Schär, Strategic Blockchain Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabian-schaer/

Marcos Benitez, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcos-ben%C3%ADtez-rubianes-9b19b864/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

SMARC

Start

07-06-2018

End

30-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO