SmartContractChain

Crowdfunding Platform 2.0 based on Blockchain Technology and ILP

The cryptocurrency world has changed the way we think about crowdfunding and early-stage investment. Just a few years ago, startup funding involved rigorous screening processes by venture capitalists; today, companies raise tens of millions of dollars with barely more than a whitepaper.

It's a great time to raise money, but for investors this comes with increased risk. The regulation-free environment of token sales means that in the event of a mismanagement of funds, early investors have few legal options to turn to in order to recover funds or influence a company's business strategy.
That's why SmartContractChain is building a platform that will harness the best of both worlds, providing entrepreneurs and creatives with access to funds, while guaranteeing the security of investors' money.

SmartContractChain will leverage not only the power of cryptocurrency for rapid fund distribution, but also tap into the logical and provably transparent nature of smart contracts to ensure that dividends are assigned to investors in an auditable, immutable manner, all delivered across the stable and scalable Ethereum blockchain.

Read more

Rajasekaran Yogarajah, Product Owner - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajasekaranyogarajah/

Gnanasekaran Yogarajah, PROJECT MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gnanayogarajah/

Csaba Ujvári, SENIOR JAVA DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ucsaba/

Máté Gyömerei, SENIOR JAVA DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/m%C3%A1t%C3%A9-gy%C3%B6mrei-5a1407b2/

Taras Savchuk, SYSTEM ADMIN - https://www.linkedin.com/in/taras-savchuk

Karan Ahuja, SENIOR BLOCKCHAIN DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/karanahuja24/

Arnav Chaudhary, BLOCKCHAIN DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arnav-chaudhary-3487b6102/

Jay Vasdewani, ENTREPRENEUR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jay-vasdewani-0906a85b/

Dániel Szabó, DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/d%C3%A1niel-szab%C3%B3-350487103/

Martin Horváth, DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/m%C3%A1t%C3%A9-ill%C3%A9s-04949a13b/

Harsh Kumar, DESIGNER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/harsh-kumar-63928963/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live ICO

Token:

SCC

Start

20-09-2018

End

06-12-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO