SmartPesa Credible

Secure credit data blockchain for businesses

We’re building a blockchain for business credit data. SmartPesa Credible is the only global distributed ledger to store business identity, self-declared attributes, and transactional statistics on the blockchain. This new blockchain is designed specifically for sharing data across organizations in a decentralized model to allow for comprehensive credit scoring. By using blockchain for open access, encryption for security, and private keys for ownership, Credible unlocks the value of precious business credit data by moving this data from proprietary silos onto a globally accessible blockchain network.

Read more

Barry Levett CEO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/barrylevett/

Cat Williams- Treloar Chief Marketing Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/catherinewilliamstreloar/

Thorsten Neumann, CTO & Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thorstenneumann/

Shlomi Podgaetz, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shlomi-podgaetz/

Phuc Nguyen, Cryptography & Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/phuc-nguyen-860a6757/

Trung Nguyen, Backend & Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/trung-nguyen-730826161/

Shaik Ashiq, Android & iOS Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shaikmdashiq/

Malvin Sutanto, Senior SDK Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/malvinsutanto/

Jun Azuelo, Operations Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/modjundy-b-azuelo-91732671/

Huỳnh Thái Tâm, Senior Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/t%C3%A2m-hu%E1%BB%B3nh-755164110/

Hoang Anh Vu, Payment & Cryptography Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hoang-anh-vu-2a29b433/

Jovin Tay, Head Of Engagement - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jovin-tay-62bbab160/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

PESA

Start

14-09-2018

End

15-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO