Smilo Platform

Hybrid blockchain platform that warrants transparency whilst protecting individual's personal data

Smilo is a full-featured hybrid blockchain platform that will be able to facilitate hybrid transactions, hybrid smart contracts and hybrid dApps — with ‘hybrid’ referring to both public and private. As such, Smilo will safeguard the privacy of any individual's data whilst warranting full transparency from the organisations that these individuals interact with. Smilo is based on the self-made Smilo BFT+ consensus protocol, and this ensures secure, scalable, quick, and sustainable transactions.

Read more

Elkan Roelen, Director of Technology - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elkanroelen/

Andy Kalbvleesch, Director of Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andykalbvleesch/

Patrick Joore, Director of Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrickjoore/

Thomas Modeneis, Tech Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomasmodeneis/

Fabio Cruz, Blockchain Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabiomcruz/

Cristiano Mazzon, Blockchain developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cristiano-mazzon-591a0526/

René Van Reeuwijk, Blockchain developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rene-van-reeuwijk-a89505/

Robert Alblas, Blockchain developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-alblas-a5634880/

Kelly Robles De Medina, Blockchain developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kelly-robles-de-medina-444915127/

Mathyn Buiteveld, Front-end and mobile app developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mathyn-buiteveld-0ab40458/

Daniel Leushuis, Front-end and mobile app developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-leushuis-2930a1130/

Dion Jakobs, Front-end and web developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dion-jakobs-a199a710b/

Michael Hassan, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-h-24561863/

Nickel Van De Mortel, Content Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nvandemortel/

Jesper Winkelhorst, Technical writer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jesperwinkelhorst/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

XSM

Start

30-06-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO