By following a strategized implementation for sustainable growth, Sports Ledger's user-interface will go further just being an innovative sports data hub. The Sports Ledger platform is based on a series of core innovations layers that will leverage the power of new technologies enrich users’ experiences. Amongst this suite of technologies are Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning, which will provide accurate predictive analytics. In addition, Blockchain and Smart Contracts will serve as the backbone of the ecosystem, allowing tokens to be transferred by way of rewards between platform users. Biometric data will also be stored on the platform in a tamper-resistant manner, allowing athletes to create their own digital passports and to share this information with select users.

Read more

Thomas Hal Robson-Kanu, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-hal-robson-kanu-5b8786113/

Fabian Kippenberg, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabian-kippenberg/

Bozidar Ijacic, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bozidar-ijacic/

David Robson-Kanu, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-robson-kanu-0568a78b/

Phil Millo, Cryptocurrency Financial Expert & Blockchain Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/philmillo/

Robin Mohseni, Data Scientist & Analytics Programmer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robinmohseni/

Alfonso Delgado De Molina, Blockchain & Smart Contracts Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alfonso-delgado-de-molina-82307483/

Merle Sommer, Chief Marketing Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/merle-sommer-a5b94966/

Dr. Theodosis Mourouzis, Cryptography & Blockchain Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/theodosis-mourouzis-phd-58556a15/

Dr. Stylianos Kampakis, Data Scientist, AI & ML Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-stylianos-kampakis-19302660

Marcus Balogh, Communications & PR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcusbalogh

Amy Orivel, Blockchain Based Structural Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-orivel-22069a9/

Waleed Mohammed, Head of Partnerships - https://www.linkedin.com/in/waleed-mohammed-5904b8113/

Lucy Rushton, Technical Recruitment & Performance Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucy-rushton-74b0aa40/

Simon Church, Sporting Community Partnerships - https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-church-004741125/

Franziska Saischek, Lead Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/franziska-saischek-68a681163/

Igor Vukasinov, Product Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/igor-vukasinov-74b662163/

David Lude, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-lude-a2a187150/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

SPSL

Start

26-07-2018

End

31-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO