SprinkleCoin

Unleash the true globalization of banking for everyone

At SprinkleBit, we believe that if you have a dollar, then you have what it takes to be an investor. Sometimes you just need a little extra help to build your confidence. With our virtual simulator and our 24 free SprinkleBit University chapters, you will be able to learn the ins and outs of the market risk-free. Once you're ready to dive into the real thing, the community will be right there with you to help you on your journey. Dive in and start taking control of your financial future. You won't regret it.

Read more

Tomas Wallin, Chairman Pindify & SprinkleBit - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomas-wallin-528790115/

Eirik Nordgaard, Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eiriknordgaard/

Vladyslav Kolesov, CTO at SprinkleBit - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kvladyslav/

Aleksei Bulych, PM - SprinkleBit - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksei-bulych-84256978/

Mila Chernova, HR Generalist – SprinkleBit - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mila-chernova-recruiter-hr/

Alexey Sokolov, Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-sokolov-744b5485/

Dmitriy Kravchenko, Security Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitriy-kravchenko-288178103/

Sergey Cornushov, PHP Developer at SprinkleBit - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-cornushov-27961a83/

Vyacheslav Vysotsky, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vyacheslav-visotskyi/

Alexandr Karachentsev, iOS Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/karachentsev/

Dmitry Ivanenko, UI/UX Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-ivanenko-8202a0108/

Stepan Mikhaylov, QA Automation Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stepan-mikhaylov-74298b105/

Nataliia Melnykova, QA Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/melnykova/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

SCOI

Start

19-08-2018

End

19-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO