Stoby

Tokenized student job platform using blockchain for the student missions

Stoby is the first tokenized student job platform. Stoby sells free time to busy people and gives students the opportunity to benefit from additional income. We are the first job platform directly targeting the student community, completely rethinking and simplifying the way students find jobs. With the ICO, we are bringing Blockchain technology on our P2P platform to ensure transparency, trust, and traceability. Paid in tokens (STB), students will earn more and be able to spend their earnings on campus and with partners. Ultimately, we are building a network of millions of students gathered around a strong community and a unique currency, the STB.

Read more

Julien Labatut, Co Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/julien-labatut-91750a51/

Bertrand Tisseire, Co Founder & CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bertrand-tisseire-b6669b154/

Thomas Mazières, Co Founder & CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-mazieres-67577670/

Alexandre Regourd, Project Manager ICO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandre-regourd-b5646589/

Anaël Desmons, UI/UX Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/desmotta/

Pierre Cruz, Fullstack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pierrecruz/

Adrien Barbanson, Solidity Developer & Smart Contract Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrien-barbanson-375b62153/

Hannah Lee, Head of communication ICO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hannah-handeul-lee-845475151/

Adrien Soumagne, Lawyer at the Paris bar - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrien-soumagne-8a584954/

Loïc Perez, Chartered Accountant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lo%C3%AFc-perez-681519b6/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

STB

Start

13-11-2018

End

13-12-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO