SVPER

SVPER is the first mobile application that rewards its users for meeting new people in the real world

SVPER App recreates the process of meeting new people in real life more accurately than ever before and rewards its members through a tokenized economy!

Read more

Jean-Baptiste Fort, CEO & CO-FOUNDER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jean-baptiste-fort-7570b52/

René Carrillo, CO-FOUNDER & Investment Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ren%C3%A9-carrillo-b9bb911/

Andre Vanyi Robin, VP Regulation - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrevanyirobin/

Alex Goude, Creative Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-goude-5963808b/

Xavier Fisselier, Head of Digital Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/xavierfisselier/

Christophe Verdier, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cverdier/

Patrick Chatanay, Head of software Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrickchatanay/

Manuel Rotszyld, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manuel-rotszyld-41394b1a/

Maria Gladkaya, Product Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-gladkaya-76954770/

Valeria Petruccelli, Acquisition Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/valeria-petruccelli-2316334/

Silje Hansen, Media & Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/silje-hansen/

Laura Jouve, PR Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/laurajouve/

Tatiana Rafalova, Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tatiana-r-231241163/

Olga Balbutskaya, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/olga-b-b73a75124/

Katya Nosevich, Digital Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/katya-n-6a221b162/

Inna Ponamarchuk, Growth Hacking Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/inna-ponamarchuk-447347162/

Maria Zhelezniakova, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mari%D0%B0-zhelezniakova-2a737893/

Alyona Yaroshevich, Community Manager Associate (RU) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yaroshevich-alyona-154b2a57/

Benoit Gozzo, Full Stack Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/beno%C3%AEt-gozzo-1046385b/

Stephan Martin, Product Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/st%C3%A9phan-martin-goupil-3662b01a/

Laurent Coupet, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/laurent-coupet-985373162/

Stéphane Jolas, Compliance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/st%C3%A9phane-jolas-33673188/

Emmanuelle Ricciotti, Data Analytics Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/emanuelericciotti/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

SVP

Start

28-07-2018

End

31-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO