Swinca

SWINCA aims to disrupt the Crypto Real Estate industry by lowering the barrier and become a multi-properties owner of worldwide high-yields properties within minutes

Users receive their monthly income rent, and capital gain instantly by allocating investments in the properties they prefer. Properties are tokenized on the blockchain.Swinca platform is easy to use, instant and require no minimum of investment to automatically receive their respective income rent and capital gain.

Tokenizing real world assets on the blockchain is one of the main use-case of the blockchain for 2019. Thus, by giving the possibility to large and small investors to participate in great investments, they can transact between each other effortlessly and instantly. By doing so, we are bringing liquidity to the market making transactions of assets instant, cost effective and much easier.

Also those transactions are fully transparents using the blockchain, which means that investors have now the possibility to take informed decision with open track record including all informations they need (occupancy rate, number of previous transactions, yields, value appreciation etc…). 

Read more

Jerome Lopez, CEO & Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/j%C3%A9r%C3%B4me-lopez-73391691/

Olivier De Bellefon, Real Estate Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/olivier-meric-de-bellefon-037000164/

Eric Betan, Marketing Director & coFounder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%C3%A9ric-betan-64670070/

Alain Phoumalavong, COO & coFounder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alain-phoumalavong-9a411b13b/

Francois Gineste, Blockchain Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mallaury-notin-b25025141/

Justine Audubert, Social Media &Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/justine-audubert-4394875a/

Mallaury Notin, Marketing & Community - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mallaury-notin-b25025141/

Wiame Ettoubaji, Design & Graphics - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wiame-ettoubaji-370b11137/

Cyril Claire, Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cyrilclaire/

Pascal Marie, Early Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pascal-marie-o2b/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

SWI

Start

01-02-2019

End

31-03-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO