SyncoChain

Blockchain ecosystem where participants can invest, trade, pay with cryptocurrencies connected with the real world

The Synco token is the underlying payment mechanism for all products and services available in our ecosystem. Enabled by our unique SyncoPool mechanism and a flexible reserves methodology, this token manages frictionless trusted transfers between cryptocurrencies and provides access to (and rewards for utilising) the products and services of Synco and other stakeholders whilst delivering on the promise of – and remaining true to – the original values of blockchain.

Read more

Tayler Lee – CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tayler-lee-b60149155/

Leona Son - COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/leona-son-663084154/

Sean Kim – CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sehwan-kim-a7768753/

Yoowi Jang – CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yoowijang/

Siman Kim - CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/SiManKim/

Youngjin Lee – Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/youngjin-lee/

Kyung Jun Min - Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kyung-jun-min/

Munair Simpson – Overseas Marketing Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/munair/

Seongjae Hwang - Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/seongjaehwang

Jihyun Kim - UX Design Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lindahkim2018/

DongWook Kim – Full Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dehypnosis

Junghoon Son - Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/junghoon13/

Raymond Kim - Exchange Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/raideb/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

SYNCO

Start

30-07-2018

End

19-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO