Synth

It is a decentralized platform for Java developers

Synth is a next generation, Blockchain application platform, based on its own Blockchain network and token SNH. It enables for the development and distribution of JAVA based decentralized applications by deploying their own sidechain connected to the Synth network. Using Synth, Java developers can build, publish, distribute and earn on their applications in a custom system based on cryptocurrencies. Our goal is to share the whole Synth ecosystem with you. Developers will be able to create their own applications and use it in any way.

Read more

George Shaw, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/george-shaw-614629161/

Brandon Farrell, Java Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/brandon-farrell-298a1a161/

Denis Matsuev, Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/denis-matsuev-566248162/

Tatsunori Agaho, Full-Stack Developer, IT Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tatsunori-agaho-704151162/

Hideo Teramoto, Java/Python Senior Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hideo-teramoto-219153162/

Ajinosuke Fukumochi, Backend Developer, Graphic, blockchain expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ajinosuke-fukumochi-45b153162/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

SNH

Start

11-05-2018

End

11-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO