Tanzo

Blockchain-based identity verification process to sell handmade items legitimately

TANZŌ is a first-of-its-kind social marketplace for handmade goods, where crafters are protected and craftsmanship is guaranteed. TANZŌ’s distributed ledger technology ensures transparency within the platform and removes any unfair competition, such as wholesale vendors and listings of mass-produced replica items. Most well-known e-commerce platforms don’t make it easy for true crafters to sell their unique items at fair prices. Crafters are forced to compete directly with wholesale vendors and traders who sell counterfeit or mass-produced replicas on the very same platform and at much lower prices. Often, it even becomes difficult to spot an authentic handmade item among the volumes of low-quality items that come up in the search results. TANZŌ’s blockchain-powered identity verification process ensures that only true crafters will be able to sell their handmade items on the platform. It is also a guarantee to the potential buyers that all goods are truly handmade by the actual crafter who sells them.

Read more

Georgi Manchorov, Co-Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gmanchorov/

Vassil Guenov, Co-Founder & CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vassilguenov/

Svetoslav Georgiev, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-svetoslav-georgiev-ph-d-8b117512/

George Koynov, Content Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/berlincopywriter/

Nikolay Fenixov, Graphic & Web Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fenixov

Rossitsa Kostova, Platform Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rossitsakostova/

Dimitar Jelev, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dimitar-jelev-5a832987/

Emil Monchev, QA Lead & Smart Contract Validator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/emil-monchev-66a899b/

Milen Georgiev, Front-End Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mvgeorgiev/

Stanislav Georgiev, IT Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/georgievstanislav/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

TZO

Start

08-08-2018

End

17-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO