TeamMate

Global fitness network.

The TeamMate Network aims to integrate the health, fitness and wellness industries into a unified blockchain ecosystem, which will make business truly efficient, transparent, and reliable. Data in this ecosystem will be owned and monetized by users, and data transfers will be quick, painless and secure.

Read more

Kristopher Floyd, CEO & Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kjfloyd/

Ryan Hennessey, COO & Senior Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rphennessey/

Andrea Mariotti, Director of R&D - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreamariotti/

Rick Lemberg, VP of Sales - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ricklemberg/

Joseph Miguel, Data Scientist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-miguel-885b4630/

Will Prescott, Head of Media - https://www.linkedin.com/in/william-p-05241038/

Bryant Green, Director of Gamification - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bryant-green-9255653/

Sumi Shan, Creative Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sumi-shan-8a252b4a/

Mason Yeager, Marketing Intern - https://www.linkedin.com/in/masonyeager/

Lucas Campbell, Smart Contract Economist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucas-campbell-999a3210a/

Cooper Turley, ICO Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cooper-turley/

Sean Kushi, Director of User Experience - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sean-kushi-bbb7a0a1/

Rob Prescott, Scrum Master - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertprescott/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

TMT

Start

10-06-2018

End

15-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO