Tempo

Secure bridge between cash and crypto

The use of crypto currencies continues to accelerate. But exchanging crypto for fiat currencies remains difficult, limited and exposed to high volatility. Consequently, crypto currencies are still little used for purchasing goods and services. Tempo solves this. Tempo offers an easy way to get in and out of crypto, making the exchange faster, secure and available wherever you are. Which in turn, makes the the purchase of goods and services using cryptocurrencies easier.  Tempo has already built a robust money remittance business, with a substantial and growing international network of correspondents and agents. In fact, Tempo currently has the largest payment network of any licensed crypto exchange in the world. Tempo also has the only exchange offering both a private and distributed exchange to ensure best pricing, along with the EURT, a stable coin backed by cash on hand. Tempo already makes it easy to purchase cryptocurrency. We facilitate the process by using our large, physical payment network and extensive experience in the remittance and crypto space. Whether allowing customers to purchase crypto from the mobile app or at agent locations, Tempo provides a bridge to purchasing crypto. Likewise, Tempo proposes to make it easy to sell and redeem crypto via our global banking network.

Read more

Jeffrey Phaneuf, President - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffrey-michael-phaneuf-70540930/

Anthony Barker, CTO, Director General - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-barker-15288a/

Hortense De La Rochefoucauld, Chief Compliance Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hortense-de-la-rochefoucauld-6a154467/

Lucie Pintenet, Chief Legal Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/luciepintenet/

Dieynaba Dione, Sales Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dieynaba-dione-429ab7116/

Sergey Yusupov, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/syusupov/

Dr. Ricardo Romero, Data Scientist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ricardo-romo-romero-866a62137/

Philippe Chassagnard, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/philippe-chassagnard-46422267/

Leonid Sahakyan, Software engineer & Support - https://www.linkedin.com/in/leonid-sahakyan-01a31a36/

Jed Mccaleb, Founder Stellar and Ripple, Tempo Board Member - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jed-mccaleb-4052a4/

Brit Yonge, Lightyear, Tempo Board Member - https://www.linkedin.com/in/byonge/

Suren Hayriyan, Former - https://www.linkedin.com/in/suren-hayriyan-5b839652/

Bagrat Safarian, Majority investor and Tempo Board Member - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bagrat-safaryan-a16192/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

TEMPO

Start

08-07-2018

End

07-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO