The 4th Pillar

A blockchain HR connecting platform.

The 4th Pillar platform is a new blockchain concept where individuals can build a verified professional Identity and a decentralized crypto pension fund, and where organizations can optimize their finances, send work documentation and recruit their potential employees. When developing the 4th Pillar platform, every aspect was thought through. We will issue the FOUR token to fuel and handle all the 4th Pillar ecosystem private blockchain transactions and to serve as a system long-term cryptocurrency value.

The Secure digital blockchain ID will be a long-term solution equivalent to a present-day passport, which allows individuals to provide their professional information when switching jobs, or to store their work history securely for long periods of time. External users - recruiters - will also have the possibility to browse through the 4th Pillar blockchain ecosystem and discover individuals anonymously, based on their location, work expertise, years of experience and employment status. The system will provide an automatic, verified and non-discriminatory professional identity evaluation, based on imported, measurable data, making recruitment easier and more transparent.

We will allow organizations to award and transfer FOUR tokens directly to their employees without any intermediaries (e.g. banks), therefore saving time and costs. The 4th Pillar will give the individuals the possibility to save some part of the salary, yearly bonus or other income in their own personal 4th Pillar savings fund wallet. Another innovative 4th Pillar feature is the transfer of pay slips and work-related documents with the help of asymmetrical cryptography through the 4th Pillar blockchain network directly to an individual’s personal wallet, creating work-related history ledger for individuals and organizations.

Read more

Tali Režun, Co-founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/talirezun

Dušan Lazar, Co-founder & COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dusanlazar

Roman Dobrina, Co-founder & CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-dobrina-b7462640

Jaka Gornik, Co-founder & CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jakagornik

Anton Dobrina, Co-founder & Pension Insurance Law Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anton-dobrina-44042043

Denis Jazbec CITO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/denis-jazbec-58652349

Marta Pilch, CCO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marta-pilch-55205814b

Miha Božič, CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/miha-bozic-7420b043

Janez Skobe, CREATIVE DIRECTOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dajohn-janez-skobe-1369912b

Aleš Jazbec, IT & TECH & VISUALS SUPPORT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ale%C5%A1-jazbec-722b8084

Gregor Medved, DIGITAL MARKETING - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregor-medved-8ab93771

Matic Kogovšek, DIGITAL MARKETING - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matic-kogov%C5%A1ek-0aa7a57b

Miša Podpečan, DIGITAL MARKETING - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mi%C5%A1a-podpe%C4%8Dan-81007b52

Nataša Kutlača, BLOCKCHAIN COPYWRITER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nata%C5%A1a-kutla%C4%8Da-16804895

Silvo Fortuna, SUPPORT TEAM - https://www.linkedin.com/in/silvo-fortuna-9085b41

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

FOUR

Start

05-03-2018

End

02-04-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO