The Joy – is a marketplace for the consumers and providers of wellness and beauty treatments. Using the services of The Joy, one can book the arrival of the practitioner to any place (your home, your workplace or the hotel) as well as make an appointment in a beauty salon or spa. The Joy provides freelancers and salons with orders, while consumers, on the other hand, get high-quality beauty services at a time and place that is suitable for them. Advertisers can place targeted offline and online advertisements and companies can arrange promotional campaigns and get big data statistics within the platform.

Read more

Vladislav Kiselev, Founder, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladislav-kiselev-94a910107

Bogdan Nekhoda, Co-founder, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bogdan-nekhoda-672a50131/

Emil Khazifov, Co-founder, CCO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/emil-khafizov-939ab6101/

Lex Anselm, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lexanselm/

Sergey Kutyr, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kutyr/

Konstantin Kravets, Senior project manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/konstantin-kravets-baa95620/

Julia Ushakova, System Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yulia-ushakova-b8907768/

Dmitriy Biblev, Designer - https://www.facebook.com/dima.bibliev

Lidia Dogadkina, Designer - https://www.facebook.com/lidiadogadkina

Arsenii Nohin, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arsenii-nohin-97a994144/

Ruslan Bratenko, Front-end developer, AngularJS / VueJS developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bro3er/

Vitaliy Khomenko, Team lead, Back-end developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vitaliy-khomenko/

Igor Ponomarenko, Art Director - https://www.facebook.com/murakami912

Sergey Gorbulya, QA Specialist - https://www.facebook.com/sergey.gorbulya

Victoria Ivakina, Social Media Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/victoria-ivakina-16100213a/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

JOY

Start

20-01-2019

End

01-05-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO