TheFund.io

Investment fund with AI supporting

TheFund.io is an investment Fund created to open access to earnings on investments for a wide range of people on the basis of a smart and safe system of capital distribution, powered by AI. Our mission is to maximize investors’ profits through investments in promising ideas and transform those ideas into commercially effective business projects.

Read more

Rafis Yusupov, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rafis-yusupov-271892169/

Eduard Nurullin, CVO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eduard-nurullin/

Ksenia Gavrilova, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ksenya-gavrilova/

Tomàs Pacheco, Senior IT & Fintech Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tom%C3%A0s-pacheco-55025371/

Artemiy Radionov, Senior project manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/artem-radionov-589687166/

Vladislav Markushin, Technical Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladislav-markushin-279966142/

Mohamad Youssef, AI Developer (consultant) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamad-youssef/

Maxim Pakhomov, Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maksim-pakhomov-0b313a14a/

Semyon Pushkarev, Senior system administrator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/semyon-pushkarev-319926172/

Sergey Pomelov, Chief Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-pomelov-371b4714b/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

TFIO

Start

14-10-6596

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO