ThinkCoin

powers TradeConnect, the multi-asset trading network on the blockchain.

ThinkCoin is the digital trading token that underpins the TradeConnect network. By bringing trading to the blockchain, ThinkCoin lets you trade forex, commodities, shares and other financial products with your peers in a simple, secure and user-friendly way. TradeConnect Limited is a member of the ThinkMarkets group of companies, which is a licensed financial services company in the UK and Australia that brings more than a decade of experience in FinTech.

Read more

Nauman Anees, CEO & Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nauman-anees-909b594/

Faizan Anees, Director & Co Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/faizan-anees-04342412/

Michael Herron, CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-herron-5015ba14/

Adil Siddiqui, CCO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adilfx/

Caroline Olsen, Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/caroline-e-b-olsen-a080478a/

Keith Goldson, Marketing Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/keith-goldson-5818084/

Alla Polyanskaya, Audit & Compliance Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alla-polyanskaya-40220249/

Naeem Aslam, Chief Market Analyst, ThinkMarkets - https://www.linkedin.com/in/naeem-aslam-qfa-8bbbb124/

Ryan Case, Head of Sales Trading & Partnerships – Europe at ThinkMarkets - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-case-professional/

Mark Gosha, Senior Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-gosha-TMTC

Jai Bifulco, Marketing Director, ThinkMarkets - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaibifulco/

Harley Salt, General Manager, ThinkMarkets - https://www.linkedin.com/in/harley-salt-a6503382/

Andrew Lowry, PR and Content Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-lowry-8ba41018/

Imane Benhima, Digital Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/imane-benhima-00353219/

Jacob Galea, Head of Sales, APAC - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacob-galea-706a96113/

Atanas Tashev, Head of Mobile Team - https://www.linkedin.com/in/atanas-tashev-8ab750158/

Hristo Katsarski, Senior Java Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hristokatsarski/

Martin Benkov, Development Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-benkov-90b74442/

Panayot Stoyanov, Head of Design & UI/UX - https://www.linkedin.com/in/panayotstoyanov/

Aldin Music, IT Engineering Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aldin-music-83361115/

Strahil Shorgov, Senior Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/strahil-shorgov-85851b159/

Alexandra Laleva, TradeConnect Product Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandra-laleva-93898b61/

Atanaska Ilieva, Web & Digital Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/atanaska-ilieva-03110161/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

TCO

Start

17-04-2018

End

30-04-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO