Thought Live

Blockchain infrastructure for data encryption.

Thought’s blockchain-enabled Fabric fundamentally changes applications by embedding artificial intelligence into every bit of data making it agile, actionable and inherently secure.

Read more

Andrew Hacker, Founder and CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewjhacker/

Phil Grim, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/phil-grim-b29b9214/

Matthew Hykes, Chief Software Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-hykes-33663911/

Samuel Jones, Chief Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/imnotpete/

Nathaniel Dimemmo, Interim CFO/Strategy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ndimemmo/

Andrew Weiss, Chief Council - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-weiss-083742b/

Gil O`Brien, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gil-obrien/

Samuel Heybey, Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-heybey-36497612a/

Adrian Jones, Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-jones-284bb492/

Michael Rusling, Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-rusling/

Alec Wantoch, Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/awantoch/

Neelima Bandi - https://www.linkedin.com/in/neelimab90/

Karan Raj, Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/karantm/

Kate Spaan, IT Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-spaan-8b71a1144/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

THT

Start

13-02-2018

End

02-03-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO