TILCOIN

Art platform based on blockchain technologies. It allows to sell virtual fragments of art objects to investors

TILCOIN is a platform that will shape history of the art objects and antiques, for introducing them into the masses by selling virtual numbered ownership of the fragments through the token. The primary activity of the project is the search, expertise and evaluation of the art objects (hereinafter AO), their acquisition, gallery activities and activities to ensure the wide publicity of the AO and their authors, the «retail sale» of the fragments of the AO for the purpose of owning and / or reselling. After a unique search procedure, expert authentication and evaluation of the AO, there will be arranged its purchase with an official reflection of this asset on the balance sheet of the company.

Under the provision of the AO owned by the company, two types of electronic obligations (tokens) guaranteeing rights to the fragments of the AO are issued (on the basis of legislation on bill of exchange turnover). The cost of one utilitarian (internal) token is pegged to the value of the US dollar $ (c.u.), for example, 30 c.u. In the inventory records of the company the AO is divided into two parts, 49% and 51%, and the smaller part (49%) is allocated to the fragments intended for sale for utility tokens, while the quantity and the size of the AO fragments are based on the value of the AO and the currency exchange rate. The major part of the AO (51%) serves as an asset to material secure of the company’s obligations in relation to the issuance of TLC crypto asset.

Read more

Anaida Schneider, CEO&CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anaida-schneider-16365716a

Anaida Schneider, CEO&CFO - https://www.facebook.com/anaida.schneider

Denis Marganov, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmarganov

Denis Marganov, CTO - https://www.facebook.com/dmarganov

Tamerlan Zanikov, Head of Strategic Projects Department - https://www.facebook.com/tamerlan.zanikov

Lada Laval, Art Expert - https://www.facebook.com/lada.shamshurina

Alexander Klyachin, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-klyachin

Alexander Klyachin, COO - https://www.facebook.com/alexander.klyachin.9

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

TLC

Start

10-11-2018

End

24-11-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO