TillBilly

A digital payments network and a point of sale hardware terminal for mass adoption in retail

TillBilly aims to bring blockchain to the mainstream retail. TillBilly is a Stellar based digital payments network with a unique point of sale hardware terminal that empowers everyday shoppers to make contactless payments, automatically get digital receipts (tax invoices) and collect loyalty reward points, without the complexity or price volatility associated with cryptocurrencies TillBilly bypasses the middlemen Merchant Services providers (card processing companies, payment gateways) who charge high processing fees per transaction (1.5% - 3.5%) and provides an ultra low fee payments network, so the shopper pays less, and the merchant gets more Protects both shoppers and merchants against any cryptocurrency price volatility. Provides a seamless way of funding wallets within app, and making payments through our proprietary tap-and-go (NFC) payment terminals. Complexities of blockchain and cryptocurrencies are hidden from shoppers and merchants.

Read more

Sarthak Moghe, CEO & Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarthakmoghe

Eddie Cejvan, COO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eddie-cejvan-6605a01

Vinny Bhaskar, Engineering Director - https://linkedin.com/in/vinnybhaskar

Aditya Moghe, Engineering Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adityamoghe

Lukas Wesemann, Marketing Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lukas-wesemann-0b6589120/

Jannik Hansen, Communication Consultant - https://linkedin.com/in/jannik-hansen-1aba21145

Josiah Swaim, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/josiahswaim/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

BILL

Start

05-10-2018

End

18-11-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO