Titan Autonomous

Infrastructure for machine learning applications, powered by blockchain

Titan is the newest, greenest, most cost-effective network for applications of Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning in the marketplace today. Titan intends to address pressing industry challenges of insufficient computing power and skyrocketing costs by creating a distributed neural network to share the load across linked computers. Titan helps you take control of your computing costs with on demand, scalable computing power. Titan will leverage the power of the shared economy. With its unique business model, Titan plans to match suppliers and consumers of computing power across its network. Titan understands the need to help small businesses and enterprise access technological scalability to leverage the benefits of machine learning and has set out to develop unique solutions addressing matters of infrastructure for companies of all sizes. This can be accomplished by leveraging blockchain and cryptocurrency to create a distributed neural network.

Read more

Thien Dang, Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thien-dang-ct/

Barton Rice, Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/barton-rice-95a8ab112/

Andrew Lee, Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andy-lee-a8b41b39/

Dan Landers, AI Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-landers-16090511/

Sean Vandergriff, Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sean-vandergriff-a318398a/

Brian Arnold, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-arnold-56a966bb/

Kip Lee, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kip-lee-968603ab/

Andrea Lauer, Marketing Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrea-lauer-rice-867b5b/

Matt Vandergriff, Community Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-vandergriff/

Dylan Griffith, Community Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thedylangriffith/

Sam Bacha, Blockchain Adviser - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sambacha/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

TTN

Start

23-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO