Topex

Cryptocurrency exchange that pays daily passive income to token holders

Topex.io trading platform is a complex method that allows to simplify work on exchange, and minimize losses in case of unsuccessful trades. Topex.io creates the necessary conditions for transparency, convenience and simplicity with minimal risks for traders. Fast and affordable crypto-currency deposit/withdrawals increases the likelihood of its introduction into everyday life by reducing the barriers to entering cryptology. With the Topex.io trading platform risks associated with trading are decreasing, allowing tradersto save finances in case of errors. In this document you will be acquainted with the features of the Topex.io trading platform.

Read more

Dmitry Potapov, Analyst of high loaded systems - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-potapov-28852370/

Andrey Topilskiy, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-topilskiy-a37825137/

Andrey Orlov, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-orlov-72b79996/

Dmitry Akimov, Chief Systems Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-akimov-64568716a/

Simon Menkovich, Chief Customer Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-menkovich-a8868716a/

Dmitry Taraknov, Director of Developmet. - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-tarakanov-0919a8169/

Stanislav Gurash, Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stanislav-gurash-494a72164/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

TPX

Start

19-09-2018

End

31-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO