Topl

A blockchain supporting high-yield investing and economic development around the world

Topl The idea behind Topl is simple: by building an open capital infrastructure tailor-made for developing markets, investment returns and their economic impact can be greatly improved. Topl's investment protocol is designed to help investors overcome the numerous barriers that suppress the flow of capital into developing regions, thereby raising investment to levels appropriate to the vast potential of these economies.We believe that responsible investment in young, innovative, and locally-based companies is among the most effective drivers of economic growth and long-term social impact. This is exactly what Topl seeks to enable.

Read more

Chris Georgen, Founder / Chief Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/christophergeorgen/

Jim Aman, Founder / CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-aman-83317621/

Kim Raath, Founder / Head of Financial Engineering - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kim-raath-364646a6/

Nick Edmonds, Founder / Lead Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicholas-d-edmonds/

Oskar Person, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oskar-person-9705a691/

Yamir Tainwala, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yamir-tainwala-1659b8138/

Albert Balinski, Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/albertbalinski/

Alex Bruns, Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexbruns/

Kamanzi Ntashamaje, Director of Onboarding and Integration - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kamanzi-ntashamaje-aa60a6155/

Paige Nicolaou, Community and Content Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/paige-nicolaou-a3990a144/

Anna Mcguffee, Operations Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/annamcguffee/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

ARBIT

Start

17-01-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO