Transcendence

Blockchain powered technology solution for originating sustainable infrastructure projects

Transcendence is a blockchain-based, sustainable infrastructure development and collaboration platform. Transcendence aims to empower companies, infrastructure entrepreneurs and professionals who wish to collaborate, raise capital and deliver sustainable infrastructure projects via smart contracts and asset tokenization. Transcendence has a vision to help support and drive the development of eco-friendly and renewable energy projects through a blockchain based model. The platform provides an end to end solution for all participants that want to originate, finance and develop complex infrastructure and sustainable energy projects. Decentralized ledger technology provides a solution to interact with multiple participants with certainty of contractual obligations and the ability to track every interaction.

Read more

Morris Zhou,Chairman - https://www.linkedin.com/in/morris-zhou-3b810472/

Qiao Nan Han, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/qiao-nan-han-62617b51/

Milton Zhou, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/milton-zhou-44934074/

Kevin Che, CIO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/minimolist/

Steve Cua, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-cua-65074721/

Alexander Luttringer, Head of Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexjjl/

Antonia Peart, Legal & Commercial Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/antonia-peart-7a791a172/

Chris Quevedo, Head of Design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/siekeu/

Thomas Upton, UI/UX Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-upton-99445616b/

Isabelle O'hara, Marketing & Events Executive - https://www.linkedin.com/in/isabelle-o-1b9820173/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

TSD

Start

24-02-2019

End

26-03-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO