Traveler Token

Blockchain payment system for travel industry reduces costs for customer and provider

TravelerToken is a Blockchain-based infrastructure and payment system for the tourism industry minimizing costs for customers and maximizing profits for providers. Our mission is to bring together the leading travel and tourism companies, universities, and the open-source community to create a shared technical and economic infrastructure which is not even limited to the travel industry but open for all, to reduce costs in each place.

Read more

Thorben Biesenbach, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thorbenbiesenbach/

Nizar Qaabar, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nizar-qaabar-10695368/

Gunnar Maier, Chief Sales Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gunnar-maier-b6b253b1/

Daniel Thung, Investor & Co-Founder Brillen.de - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-thung-847169124/

Boris Raoul, CEO Invia Germany - https://www.linkedin.com/in/boris-raoul-660b6630/

Carsten Gersdorf, Founder & CEO BestFewo.de - https://www.linkedin.com/in/carstengersdorf/

Giovanni Cicivelli, Investor & Stock Exchange - https://www.linkedin.com/in/giovanni-cicivelli-278b1318/

André Kolbinger, Investor & Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Wallstreet Online AG - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andr%C3%A9-kolbinger-76a10817/

Nikita Fuchs, Full Stack Ethereum dApp developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikita-fuchs-19286213/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

TLT

Start

31-07-2018

End

14-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO