Tresorio HUB

Moving Supercomputing to the Edge

Tresorio HUB is a transparent, decentralized, sustainable and scalable ecosystem, accessible through a cloud platform, our HUB Platform, allowing an easier access to computing resources. These resources will  be used for various use cases such as blockchain mining, 3D rendering, Machine Learning model training, or complex scientific computations.

Read more

Jonathan Klein, CEO - Tresorio HUB Manager - Tresorio Group - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-klein-00584a57/

Loïc Gorka, Manager Green Network - Tresorio Group - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lo%C3%AFc-gorka-58510153/

Thibault Studle, Manager Finance - Tresorio Group - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thibault-studle-cfa-55387a16/

Guillaume Hoff, Manager Production - Tresorio Group - https://www.linkedin.com/in/guillaume-hoff-6a442a122/

Marc-Antoine, Colotte Manager Crypto Market - Tresorio Group - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marc-antoine-sacha-colotte-46164a92/

Marceau Visano, Manager Legal - Tresorio Group - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marceau-visano-38795a61/

Sylvain Forté, CEO & Co-founder - SESAMm - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sylvain-fort%C3%A9-79701b55

Pierre Rinaldi, COO & Co-founder - SESAMm - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pierre-rinaldi-0084b164/

Florian Aubry, CTO & Co-founder - SESAMm - https://www.linkedin.com/in/florian-aubry-a7547392/

Joachim Joyaux, IT Quant - SESAMm - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joachim-joyaux-b511a228/

Vincent Madrenas, IT Quant - SESAMm - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vincent-madrenas-90bb3591/

Stanislas Rohmer, Sales and Marketing Director - SESAMm - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stanislas-rohmer/

Malik Senouci, Chief Marketing Officer - SESAMm - https://www.linkedin.com/in/malik-senouci-4a6788b2/

Marjorie Muller, Executive Assistant - SESAMm - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marjorie-muller-76bb34166/

Florian Labat, Head of Quantitative and Machine Learning - SESAMm - https://www.linkedin.com/in/florian-labat-846490a8/

Alexandre Denis, Head of NLP R&D - SESAMm - https://www.linkedin.com/in/guillaume-gautier-68a208aa/

Pierre Maeckereel, NLP Research - SESAMm - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandredenis/

Liang Yingsi, NLP Research Engineer - SESAMm - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pierre-maeckereel/

Toussaint Behaghel, Machine Learning Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/liang-yingsi-566115ab/

Cédric Rémond, Software Engineer - SESAMm - https://www.linkedin.com/in/toussaint-behaghel-328661b4/

Mathieu Beucher, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/c%C3%A9dric-r%C3%A9mond-182b35a2/

Kevin Ruby, Full Stack Developer - SESAMm - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mathieu-beucher-b74427b3/

Tanguy Gerome, Software Developer - SESAMm - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevinrubyfr/

Alexandre De Beaumont, Software Developer - SESAMm - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tanguy-gerome/

Morgane Lacaze, Office Manager - Tresorio - https://www.linkedin.com/in/morgane-lacaze-395b6390/

Nell Buggenhoudt, Executive Assistant - SESAMm - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nell-buggenhoudt/

Eymeric Sozonoff, Data Scientist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eymeric-sozonoff-47137765/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

HUB

Start

30-11-2018

End

19-12-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO