Truegame

Smart contract-based gambling platform.

The first ICO with a fully working iGaming project that received extremely positive feedback from the community. Truegame is a truly unique iGaming product: users are already playing more than a dozen different games (scratch cards, prize draws, lotteries, giftboxes, etc.). We closed a private round of funding within 24 hours and even refused additional capital. We launched our product together with a team of specialists from the gambling industry, and now that we're proven, we are ready for scale-out and market expansion.

Read more

Bogdan Fiedur, Strategic blockchain consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bogdanfiedur/

Eduardo Morales-Hermo, Senior gambling and betting, business consultant at Ficom Leisure - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eduardo-morales-hermo-b985091b/

Benjamin Föckersperger, Co-Founder / Chief Esports Officer at esports.com - https://www.linkedin.com/in/benjaminfoeckersperger/

Igor Karavaev, ICO marketing consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/igor-karavaev-80a0674

Mate Tokay, COO Bitcoin.com - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matetokay/

Esteban van Goor, Strategic blockchain and ICO consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/estebanvangoor/

Robert Lenzhofer, CEO at Glück Games Services GmbH - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertlenzhofer/

Arvind Upadhyay, Co-founder and COO at Glück Games Services GmbH - https://www.linkedin.com/in/upadhyayarvind/

Andrew Clarke, ex-Lottoland, Head of communications and PR at The Multi Group - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-clarke-83683036/

Dmitry Danilov, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-danilov-4b884464/

Dmitry Shchuvatov, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitrii-shchuvatov-55574446/

Denis Snitserev, Head of affiliate marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/denis-snitserev-2a5290132/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO