TrustedHealth

A decentralised ecosystem in specialised medicine engineered on blockchain.

TrustedHealth is a patient-led and doctor-guided cooperative focused on life-threatening diseases. It’s goal is to source the best methodologies for delivering improved health outcomes for patients, and ensuring that these are accessible to patients all over the world.

Read more

Greg Jarzabek, Founder & CEO – Founder of Trustedoctor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/greg-jarzabek-cqf-ab5430/

Philippe Schucht, Chief Medical Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/philippe-schucht-152640101

Lukasz Rzeczkowski, Founder & Chief Development Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lukasz-rzeczkowski-67b7557

Dariusz Jastrzebski, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dariusz-jastrzebski

Jure Pozun, Chief Marketing Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jurepozun/

Peter Merc, Legal crypto council - https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-merc-ph-d-550b212/

Viktor Brajak, Blockchain specialist & developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/viktorbrajak/

Denis Petrovcic, Blockchain consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/denispetrovcic/

Nina Tanhofer, Social Media & Content consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ninatanhofer/

Mateusz Wojtas, UX & Design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mateusz-wojta%C5%9B-5245b0114

Radek Kukula, Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/radoslawkukula/

Tamsin Oxford, Patient relations consultant and content creator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tamsinoxford/

Fiona Chow, PR consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ironmonkey/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

TDH

Start

27-03-2018

End

27-04-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO