TrustLogics

Blockchain For Verified and Secured Professional Data.

We, at TrustLogics, aim to streamline the global recruitment industry’s inefficiencies — fake resumes, faulty hiring, lack of background verification, data loss — by harnessing the immutable and secure characteristics of blockchain technology. We strongly believe that we can breathe fresh life into the hiring process for both Professionals and Independent Service Providers by utilizing Smart Contracts and certified background validators. We intend to establish a platform where: 1) Jobseekers can get their professional milestones verified, by TrustLogics ecosystem users or 3rd party certified & partnered validators 2) Recruiters can use power of Peers who can refer suitable candidates for posted jobs 3) Independent Service Providers (Blue Collar contractors) can benefit from background checks and build shareable Digital portfolios containing reviews, ratings and reputation levels, which will eliminate middlemen/service websites.

Read more

Srinivas Dubba, Founder and CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/srinivas-dubba-8619a415a/

Sujith Kumar Achuri, Co-Founder and COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sujith-kumar-achuri-b1b65219/

Tony Valdes, Senior Management – Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tony-valdes-b5766150/

Shirley Borghi, Senior Management – Business Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shirley-e-borghi-4441b9/

Yash Pakala, Senior Management – Program Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vpakala/

Oswill Williams, Senior Management – Brand Marketing & Public Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ossie-williams-2595bb14/

Andre Bucknor, Business Development Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andre-bucknor-b6470023/

Adnan Ahmed, Client Relationship Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adnan-ahmed-lion-8a09b397/

Tricia Vickers, Senior Technical Business Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tricia-vickers/

Richard Scott, Senior Blockchain Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardlscott/

Adithya Thota, Business Analyst | Token Generation Event coordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adithya-thota-90b6b462/

Murali Krishna, Mobile App Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/murali-mallela-1b792b150/

Trilochana Chary, Blockchain Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/trilochana-chary-7b73b423/

Aravinda Babu, Blockchain Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/linuxchip/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

TLT

Start

01-09-2018

End

25-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO