Truwho

Offers KYC and a full verification and information security ecosystem for customers and businesses

Truwho was envisioned as the solution to address numerous voids in the current state of the Know Your Customer (KYC) as a service model. This vision centered around building an entire ecosystem with a focus on empowering the customer in all instances of verification and identity protection. As a team of longtime crypto enthusiasts, we understand and support the existence and constant improvement of both anonymous, unregulated coins, and coins/companies that are pro-regulation and establishment. While dramatically different, both offer massive value to the crypto space as a whole. While we feel there are a number of great teams supporting both sides, as mentioned, we feel there is a serious need for improvement in the KYC sector. One of the main goals of pushing for regulation in crypto is to support mass adoption, and in pursuit of this end, it is paramount that regulatory solutions be as friction free and secure as possible. This is far from the case currently, and a major base where Truwho offers a significant step forward.

Read more

Zachary Matar, Founder/Developer - https://linkedin.com/in/zacharymatar

Jeremy Mcalpine, Founder/Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremy-mcalpine-7a0581b9/

Patrick O'hara, Chief Operating Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-ohara-032405120/

Alex Gurevich, Chief Design Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-gurevich-48b6b7a/

David Bergeron, Senior Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidberger0n/

Denys Zayets, UI Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/denyszayets/

Jeremy Jeranko Relationship, Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremy-jeranko-362380a7/

Jason Weiss, Logistics - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-weiss-aa1a8363/

Natassia Mcqueen, Risk Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/natassia-mcqueen-756b8311b/

Bill Belitsky, Attorney-At-Law - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-belitsky-0b45a18a/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 03-04-2018 18-10-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

WHO

Start

27-07-2018

End

29-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO