U Run It

The only gambling platform 100% managed by its community.

The information set forth in this White Paper may not be exhaustive and does not imply any elements of a contractual relationship. The content of this White Paper is not binding for U Run It (“Company”) and its affiliates and U Run It reserves the right to change, modify, add, or remove portions of this White Paper for any reason at any time before, during and after the sale of URUN tokens by posting the amended White Paper on the website. This White Paper does not constitute an investment, legal, tax, regulatory, financial, accounting or other advice, and this White Paper is not intended to provide the sole basis for any evaluation of a transaction on acquiring of the URUN tokens. Prior to acquiring the URUN tokens, a prospective purchaser should consult with his/her own legal, investment, tax, accounting, and other advisors to determine the potential benefits, burdens, and other consequences of such transaction.

Nothing in this White Paper shall be deemed to constitute a prospectus of any sort or a solicitation for investment, nor does it in any way pertain to an offering or a solicitation of an offer to buy any securities in any jurisdiction. This document is not composed in accordance with, and is not subject to, laws or regulations of any jurisdiction which prohibits or in any manner restricts transactions in respect of, or with use of, digital tokens. The URUN token is not a digital currency, security, commodity, or any other kind of financial instrument and has not been registered under the Securities Act of 1933, the securities laws of any state of the United States of America or the securities laws of any other country, including the securities laws of any jurisdiction in which a potential token holder is a resident.

Read more

Roman Grushkovsky, Co-founder, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-grushkovsky-250706158

Max Vaschuk, Co-founder, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maksim-vaschuk-b0547712a

Leonid Rubin, Co-founder, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/leonid-rubin-15416842

Victoria Naizer, Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/victoria-naizer-87a43578

Tamara Dvir, Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tamaradvir

Lyudmila Vasilyeva, Lead Mathematician - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%BB%D1%8E%D0%B4%D0%BC%D0%B8%D0%BB%D0%B0-%D0%B2%D0%B0%D1%81%D0%B8%D0%BB%D1%8C%D0%B5%D0%B2%D0%B0-087908149

Maria Sokolovskaya, Copywriter - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-sokolovskaya-a0012ab

Liudmila Ivashchenko, Photo and Video Producer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/liudmila-ivashchenko-7624a514a

Irina Kolkova-Grushkovsky, Strategy Development Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/irina-kolkova-3797b4159

Shay Dvir, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shay-dvir-86819b4

Nikita Yeryomin, Developmet Team Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikyer

Anna Thais, UI/UX Senior Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-thais-grushkovskaya-a5673180

Amit Bhagwat, Performance Test Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amitbhagwat

Yevgeniya Bayura, Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yevgeniya-bayura-251b99b6

Sergey Dobryak, Back-end Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-dobryak-98931615b

Valerii Anosov, Head of Cybersecurity - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%B2%D0%B0%D0%BB%D0%B5%D1%80%D0%B8%D0%B9-%D0%B0%D0%BD%D0%BE%D1%81%D0%BE%D0%B2-46114170

Sergey Kasyanuk, Financial Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D1%81%D0%B5%D1%80%D0%B3%D0%B5%D0%B9-%D0%BA%D0%B0%D1%81%D1%8C%D1%8F%D0%BD%D1%8E%D0%BA-60557415a

Roman Bairak, Head of Law Department - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bayrakroman117-4ba20a163

Alexander Cherednichenko, Full Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-cherednichenko

Alex Orlov, SEO specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/orlov-aleksandr-0697ab15a

Yogesh Padsala, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yogeshpadsala

Hira Siddiqui, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hira-siddiqui-96b60a74/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

URUN

Start

15-09-2018

End

15-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO