Ubanx

The one-stop blockchain physical location and incubator.

Ubanx aims to become the user-friendly, real-world connection to the crypto economy by bridging the gap between mainstream retail finance and crypto assets and opportunities. The core values of Ubanx are shaped by its developers’ goals of helping the information flow and transparency of the crypto ecosystem from the customer’s perspective. Ubanx aims to release the proper tools for the onboarding and development of communities to the cryptocurrencies and digital finance era by providing education, applications, solutions and meeting points.

Read more

Pablo Orlando Trackzuk, President & Chairman - https://www.linkedin.com/in/orlandopablo

Janes Cochesa, Chief Executive Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/janescochesa/

Máximo Cartier, Chief Product Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maximo-cartier/

Nick Bayerque, Chief Business Development Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicobayerque/

Maximiliano Cañellas, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maxicanellas

Bernardo Corti, Chief Legal Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bernardo-corti-18095711b

Alejandro Ahumada, Chief Creative Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alejandro-ahumada

Pablo Yabo, Smart Contract Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/pub/pablo-yabo/1/314/8b6

Sebastian Wain, Smart Contract Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastianwain

Ezequiel Calvo, Software Architect & Full Stack Dev - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ezequiel-calvo/

Matías Calvo, Back End Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mat%C3%ADas-calvo-34a46068

Maiki Nahara, Front End Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/miguel-nahara-718084b8

Carlos Boido, Head of Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlos-boido-7a43059

Laura Orlando, Account Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-laura-orlando-43939016

Dominique Bett, UI/UX Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dominique-cartier-bett-7175b5127/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

BANX

Start

07-06-2018

End

07-08-2018

Website Nicolás Litvinoff, Head of Compliance

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO