UBECOIN

Ubecoin : A Cryptocurrency designed for business and entertainment

Ubecoin (‘UBE’) is an ERC20 standard token based on the Ethereum technology and blockchain. UBE is a medium of exchange used within our ecosystem and allows for a secure, private and decentralized method of confirming and conducting transactions within the network. Ubecoin is a hybrid cryptocurrency that can be utilized as a medium of exchange between business merchants, consumers and speculators in a new blockchain globally. UBE’s mission is to give power back to the merchants by disrupting the traditional barter model globally and transforming it into a community based, decentralized subscription model. UBE is also on-boarding the gaming and entertainment sector into the Ubecoin ecosystem which instantly creates uplift in consumer to business transactions via FreeTradeBarter by providing multiple avenues for gamers to spend their wallet. This will also create further opportunity for the Merchant network to gain access to a wider range of consumers that would not currently be available to them. This will truly complete the sales cycle where Ubecoin will be used as a medium of exchange for B2B, B2C and C2B.

Read more

David Wilmot, Managing Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-w-27b381a1/

Laurie Ziatas, Chairman - https://www.linkedin.com/in/laurie-ziatas-388b44a/

Andrew Stokes, Director Sales and Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-stokes-9b01089b/

Tracy Nicol, Chief Operating Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tracy-nicol-8442302a/

Shane Deas, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shane-deas-07472bb8/

Julian Wilmot-Barr, Finance Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/julian-wilmot-barr-67320b62/

Michael Wilmot, Asset Security - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-wilmot-05b6a1103/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live ICO

Token:

UBE

Start

04-06-2018

End

31-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO