At the heart of Ubex’s advertising purchasing algorithms, lie neural networks that process information about each visitor to the member networks’ websites. The neural networks evaluate the interests of users, calculate the likelihood of targeted actions for all advertiser offers, and choose the most suitable advertisement. Thanks to this, member network website visitors see only those ads that are maximally confined to their interests, and which would convince them to fulfill the target action with maximum probability. Thus, Ubex maximizes the targeting of advertising and the economic efficiency for advertisers. Ubex aims to solve the problem of low confidence in the purchase of digital advertising. Smart contracts allow for making the relationship of advertisers and publishers (owners of ad slots on sites) as transparent and fair as possible, as well as minimizing the risks for all parties. By applying such an approach, Ubex allows passage from the traditional pay per click scheme to the model of payment for targeted actions, the most fair and interesting model for advertise

Artem Chestnov, CEO and Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/artem-chestnov-aa5461/

Daniel Biesuz, Ubex Head of Legal and Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/biesuz/

Dan Gartman, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-gartman/

Andrew Rippon, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arippon/

Kathrin Anthony, Head of Global Sales - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ekaterina-anthony-mba-a293aa1/

Cooz Komei Tokita, Director Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/coozkomeitokita/

Alberto Maiorana, Ubex Strategic Partnerships - https://www.linkedin.com/in/albertomaiorana/

Iyke Aru, Community director Africa - https://www.linkedin.com/in/iyke-aru-85b193110/

Alex Korobkov, Ubex IR director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexeykorobkov/

Igor Selivanov, Senior Full-Stack & Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/igor-selivanov-a0ba03159/

Alex Zhmurin, Senior Javascript Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-zhmurin-18188532/

Eugeny Matveev, Full-Stack Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugeny-matveev-12a769163/

Igor Vatamaniuc, Javascript Front-end Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/igor-vatamaniuc/

Sandris Murins, AI Tokenization expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandrismurins/

Kevin Wong, Marketing Manager in China - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-w-ba2143129/

Quentin Marchand, Ubex Editor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/quentin-marchand-261003163/

Nguyen Minh, Tri Assistant Editor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/trin1/

Manuel Garcia del Arco, Deputy Editor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manuel-garc%C3%ADa-1318599a/

Almir Salimov, Ubex BD, Korea - https://www.linkedin.com/in/almirsalimov/

Christian George, Localization, Manager DACH - https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-george-b6a05687/

Linkedin Team - https://www.linkedin.com/company/ubex-ai

White paper

Verified ICO

Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

UBEX

Start

11-03-2018

End

21-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO